You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, May 19, 2019
Download: PDF icon Pews News 5-19-2019.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, May 12, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 5-12-2019.pdf
Sunday, May 5, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 5-5-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 28, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 4-28-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 14, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 4-14-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 7, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 4-7-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 31, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 3-31-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 24, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 3-24-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 17, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 3-17-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 10, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 3-10-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 3, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 3-3-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 24, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 2-24-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 17, 2019 PDF icon Pews News 2-17-2019.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer