You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, December 9, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 12-9-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, December 2, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 12-2-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 25, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 11-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 18, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 11-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 11, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 11-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 4, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 11-4-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 28, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 10-28-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 21, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 10-21-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 14, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 10-14-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 7, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 10-7-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 7, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 10-7-2018.pdf
Sunday, September 30, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 9-30-2018.pdf
Sunday, September 23, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 9-23-2018.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer