You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, April 15, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 4-15-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, April 8, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 4-8-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 1, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 4-1-2018 EASTER.pdf
Sunday, March 25, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 3-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 3-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 11, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 3-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 4, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 3-4-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 25, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 2-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 18, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 2-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 11, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 2-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 4, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 2-4-2018.pdf
Thursday, February 1, 2018 PDF icon February-2018_GoodNewsletter.pdf
Sunday, January 28, 2018 PDF icon Pews News 1-28-2018.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer