You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, March 26, 2017
Download: PDF icon Pews News 3-26-2017.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, March 26, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 3-26-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 19, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 3-19-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 12, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 3-12-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 5, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 3-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 26, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 2-26-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 19, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 2-19-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 12, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 2-12-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 5, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 2-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 5, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 2-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 29, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 1-29-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 22, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 1-22-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 15, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 1-15-2017.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer